yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


leaned over the toilet with the radio turned up loud so no one can hear the sickness that shakes my body and leaves me feverish and crying. i guess i'm going to be alone forever because everyone comes and goes, the lovers are all special in their own way but i forget in my own sadness and dillusion. if you could accept that i dont even want or need you, that youre an accessory to sadness, you wouldnt mind it here so much.

when i say i need to talk to you, you better be there. when i'm crying mostly i dont want understanding, i want fucking, something to dull the pain so take off my cardigan and tell me to shut up. dont lie, i need to hear the truth more so if its going to hurt because i tear my heart up like junk mail. ive got you convinced that i am the element that will make you forget your life is boring. i'm so sad and i'll never get better, you should let go of the idea, i did a long time ago.


d-land