yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


you're not even a real person. you're too crazy, you need to be an actress. sometimes i just feel like you're not going to live very long and it makes me sad. I don't even think you can survive. You shouldn't have been born in such a confusing time and people shouldn't have hurt you. You're the only person I know who is so sexual yet such a child. You're my marilyn monroe or mae west. A fading piece of hollywood. I love you and you hear that but you don't understand it. I will keep saying it and maybe it will be like life support. No one knows youre still the same person you always were, you've just spent more money on masks. They'll know when they find you crying and balled up and what you're crying about happened fifteen years ago. -- the best friend i've ever had.

d-land