yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


loud music buzz of the improperly tuned AM station has been on for two days, watching trippy disney movies and playing clarinet. i am happy, i bet none of you know that. i have my closet full of secrets, all that love locked inside me, all the things i've seen, i'm so lucky. i'm glad i'm alive, that i didnt die like my sixteen year old self had wanted so badly. i'm driving fast and everything is shining, my eyes are clear and bright, you are lacing your fingers into mine and i hope the threads are permanent. we never say cruel things to one another and you dont raise your voice, you let me keep as many furry pets as i want and bring me presents but you know i'll make it worth your while and you'll never be sorry you stayed.

d-land