yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i grew up in only a few months. its funny how nostalgia has altered those years before. i am missing everything so badly tonight. i cant explain the way it used to feel to roll down the windows and drive to my great grandmothers farm on a sticky summer night, chasing around the barn cats and picking rubarb while my mom filled out sweepstakes cards for my grandmother. my cousins would scare me with stories about the cows being butchered. now i go there and all i can feel is cold. no my cousins snow mobile helmet is in the garage smashed in and his ashes are at his mothers house, the rubarb bush is neglected, and the kitties insides were liquified when some sick bastard put antifreeze on their food. sigh.

d-land